Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,462
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.68+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
Does just as it says and slightly stronger than my old mouse which kept falling apart when I dropped it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
plug and play, does its job well. great for internet use and ok for gaming. all over a good little mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
It's sturdy and it works. Not an amazing gaming mouse, but good nonetheless. Good for £5, so buy it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
good mouse for the money went with it because i thought logitech was a good name for mice and keyboards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Really handy good quality and decent lead. I bought this a mouse as a replacement and has done the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
It i a simple comfortable mouse. Nothing more need be said about it. Good good good good good good good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Good little mouse, shaped well to my hand, no ball to get clogged up. Does the job nicely. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
it`s a very good mouse, precise and it works well without using a mouse mat. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
An excellent buy for the price. The cord is a good length for fitting comfortably to the desk top top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I love it. Excellent quality and the design is very good. I have almost a year and it works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)