Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
170
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
The product is as described and will recommend this item to anyone!
Item also arrived in-time and as described without any issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
If you love Eddie Murphy, and his laugh then you will love all these three movie's he's a real comedian on movie's, and a good actor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Classic EM movies,the first two IMO the best of the trilogy,good bluray transfers & nice that all the movies in one boxset...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
CAME PACKAGED WELL AND NO DAMAGE AT ALL. WAS GOOD COST FOR PRODUCT AND WILL USE AGAIN AND WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS/FAMILY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
this is an excellent dvd box set. they work brilliantly and they are the complete set and i got them at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Absolutely fantastic trilogy and eddie murphys jokes are to die for! Would recommend this to anyone who likes Eddie murphy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Still very amusing even after 20 years, and it still has great theme music. Also very cheap for three films altogether.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
great movies for the price and came very fast nicley packed and predented looking forward to watching them soon chers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my son. Although it was used it was in good condition. He's watched the dvds and they all play fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I chose this rating because I like Eddie Murphy films. I`d recommend this to anybody who is into this sort of thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)