Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2011
It is one of our favourite dvds at home - even my three year old who is more of a Sam 'fan' gets hooked up with most of the episodes in this dvd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
This was a big hit on our grandson's second birthday. He's not old enough yet to understand the story lines but he loved Bob and the other characters and he can already shout 'Yes we can' on cue! Very quick delivery, DVD was well packaged, the whole purchase process was simple and efficient, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Perfectly fine in moderation - but it does tend to grate the longer it goes on. Our little one still bops to the song now and again but rarely watches the episodes in their entirety. I think she's showing me mercy :-) !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
My 3 yr old Great Grand daughter is a Bob groupie. We have competitions to see who can sing the theme song the loudest. Lovely entertainment for this age group. It was from Zoverstocks, so I knew what to expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Great production and of course the characters are well known to children "of all ages"! The very young never tire of seeing it over and over again..."Can we fix it? Yes we can!!!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
My little boy loves Bob The Builder, this is the first time I bought a DVD of Bob The Builder too, he has the DVD on all the time, glad he has a DVD playing in his own bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Super DVD arrived two days after ordering so was very pleased. My nearly 2 year old son has just come across Bob and really liked this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Grandson who is nearly two absolutely loves this DVD. Characters more like the old animations. Short stories so his attention is held.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
A good DVD featuring Bob the Builder. Has all the usual characters from the tv series.

Good value for money. My grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Bought this for my grandson who is 2yrs old he loves it so very pleased with this dvd.
Very good value and quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse