Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
120
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
Crocodile Dundee one and two easily accessible. Both are good movies and very light hearted worth the watch and the price paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Fantastic to see the films in their original uncut versions as I remember them. A must buy for these funny and touching films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
My two grandsons enjoyed this as we had done years before nice no swearing suitable for family viewing would re come d this x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Again as the first film, these are classic films and easy watching. Hadn't seen the 3rd but wasnt disappointed at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed revisiting this one on DVD. If you haven't got it in your collection yet you're missing out. Ace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Two very good comedy films set in America and Australia. Action packed with a smile on your face every five minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
bought for daughter for xmas and she really enjoyed it and thought it was funny, she would recommend to her friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Watched this as a kid and I viewed it again with my children and found it to be just as funny. Very enjoyable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
i bought this for my dad for christmas, 2 films in one, less spce on boxes. Good for catching up on old films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
What can I say? Paul Hogan is excellent as Dundee and despite the age of the films, they don't seem to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)