Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
392
4.0 out of 5 stars
Cosipet Trouser Suit, 16-inch/ 41 cm, Navy
Colour: Navy|Size: 16-inch/41 cm|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 March 2017
Took a few goes to get the size right but would definitely buy this again. I have a bichon and she gets so dirty when out which just causes awful matting. This thing is just brill. She wasn't sure at first but when she got used to it and saw the other dogs running about she had no problem. You can even hear her coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Good but would be useful to have a press stud over the back of the neck area to hold the suit on when you zip it up. Serves its purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Oh dear my dog did a head over heals twice wearing this. The suit is good if you can get your dog to walk in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
This item was much bigger than advertised ,I have reordered smaller size ,Looks great ,well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Measured my dog, this should have been the correct size but it looked like a tent on her and she stepped straight out of it. Clearly something not quite right with the sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Excellent value for money. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Very pleased with it good quality would buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good fit for Bichon Frise, true to size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Fantastic keeps you dogs legs and belly dry would highly recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
We love this. Keeps our dogs dry during walks. He prefers it too his normal coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 94 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)