Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
310
3.2 out of 5 stars
5 x LUGGAGE LABELS address tags holiday suitcase
Colour: Black, Brown, Red, Green, Blue|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.55+ Free shipping


on 1 May 2017
I dont recommend buying these as they are very difficult to keep in place as the fastener doesnt keep closed and they keep coming undone. We lost one when we recently went abroad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Not a good product the strap part don't stay done up , lost them off bags beefier we even got to airport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Tags were very good but straps were useless. We had a tag on each of our 4 cases and everyone came off.The strap was strong but the way it was joined together was useless.We have now put new straps on the tags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
A good enough item but it makes you keep looking at where you are going. Price was good and therefore was a good buy. we dont use 5 cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Very happy overall thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Fab for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
no comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Loose labels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
these were great for us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Poor quality and come off easily... Cheap but not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)