Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2013
I have given two stars because my english springer did love this toy. However, in less than two minutes the stuffing was out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
Really good toy! My dog loved it! But it was quite easy for him to destroy it! Next time i would go for a plastic/latex one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
Brilliant product does excellant job keeping my four month old pup very well amused. Arrived on time.along with second toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Dog loves it. well made and westie seems to like the texture. great value for money. bought another one for friends dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
My dog a large size breed after a month still hasn't bitten it to pieces. It has a squeaker which she also loves :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
Bought this for my sister's poodle as one of her Christmas presents, ugly but she loves it so thats what counts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
this is for a dog in usa so i can only presume it was well received but it is unusual so that was why I chose it
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Love the detail about this toy and my dog love it too! It's his new friend around the house, he plays for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
Quite a nice toy, felt like reasonable quality material, but only lasted a day before the head got ripped off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
This toy looked strong but my Goldendoodle puppy aged 6 months destroyed it completely in less tha 24 hours! I would love to post a photo of the remains but can't see how to do that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)