Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 7 February 2014
I was in the gym when this song came up. Upon looking down, I noticed that, rather than my usual wrong-footed slog ( on the cross trainer ), my legs were pulsating to an easy smooth rhythm.
I didn’t know who sang it, and was a bit too embarrassed to ask one of the fitness instructors! I did manage, however, to remember just a few words, so, upon arriving at home – the lyric site was useless – but Google supplied the answer immediately; Amazon then allowed me to play a sample and then, of course, 99p later it’s on my playlists – and how wonderful it is.
Amazon have since suggested to me that I may be interested in other tracks from EOTS – and I suspect, as usual, that they may be correct!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
We Are the People - Empire Of The Sun

Its a song, I like this song, I bought this song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I love the music, very easy to buy and download from Amazon and and to upload onto my I Phone. It was my first download, and have subequenty downloaded more music and will continue to do so :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Feel good tune, uplifting! Particularly good to listen to while driving. Got that rhythm. I'd say a good drive anthem, especially for the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
There are some songs that you have to listen to over and over again and this is one of them, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Brilliant service and got here ok. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Catchy as anything I've heard in years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
another great download from amazon mp3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Absolute brilliance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2009
Like the look of the download site, easy to do with the Amazon Download Manager. The more that you listen to this song the better it gets, well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Need customer service? Click here