Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
this is a beautiful, well made jigsaw. perfect for little fingers. it encourages shape and colour recognition as well as hand-eye co-ordination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
love this peg puzzle, we have bought loads of melisea and doug puzzels and the children enjoy using them as well. nice colours as well on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Excellent little puzzle my son loves it as it's colourful and bright it's also helping him learn his shapes and colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Like the Melissa and Doug range but I find the puzzle confusing/distracting with shapes verses animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I am happy with the shape wooden puzzles the children have a lot of fun I will recommend this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Very happy with my purchases. They turned up in time & were of a good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I'm a childminder so bought this for the children, it's a lovely puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Have not seen anything like these in the shops very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Really good colours, great for learn shapes and colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
its ok but the peg bit should be bigger enough to hold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)