Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
373
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: novelty Don't mess with the Chef kids|Change
Price:£5.55 - £37.04
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2012
I bought this for my step-grandson who's 3. He loves helping his Mum with baking. It is a lovely quality apron and he really likes it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2010
fantastic golf apron.went down a storm at brother in laws birthday barbeque. i had to order more for friends.thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A really good apron for the price, well long enough to cover all your front, and it washes really well, the logo is still brilliant after several washes (just shows what a messy cook I am!) altogether well worth it, and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Unlike some aprons it's not huge (fits me fine, I'm 181cm tall, 79cm waist), it's solidly manufactured (does not fall apart). I suppose the cloth could be smoother, but hey, it's an apron. It's thick enough to keep splashes off your clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This was a gift for a lady golfer as a bit of fun and was very well received! The quality is great for everyday use and the size is perfect for an average sized person. The fun logo and dark green background just add to the novelty. Well recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
5 stars because colour, quality, fit and fun factor fantastic. recommend to all my foodie friends and anyone addicted to pink like me.!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My granddaughter aged 3 loves cooking and adores this apron. It is easy to launder, is well made and is very serviceable. We have tried others mostly with PVC and they are not comfy and do not sit well. I hope many more young budding chefs enjoy this apron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Disappointed that the online description does not show the age range only dimensions. The apron when it arrived was clearly labled age 4-7 and I had ordered it for a 9 year old. If the online description had shown aged 4-7 I would not have ordered it. It's not worth the hassle of returning given the price but non the less disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
You get what you pay for. It is a bit on the thin side but I bought it for the slogan as a laugh for a friends birthday.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I bought it for mu husband who loves to wear an apron for just entering into the kitchen!!!
It fits him perfectly well and he likes the message. It is wayyyy better than a lot of other cheeky ones available in the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)