Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 June 2017
Its not good quality sad to say because its too late when you have been on that special holiday....i wouldn't buy it again. its cheap so i suppose you get what you pay for...not worth the cheapness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 6 January 2014
This isn't the best camera and it is severely limited by its battery. The picture quality is reasonable, the biggest problem though is that it is not possible to set it up in the complete confidence it is pointing to where you want it. Still, cameras with screens and more bells and whistles do cost a lot more.

It is quite fiddly to use though it does feel surprisingly solid in you hand.

It really depends on what you want it for. If you are looking for an action camera then I'd suggest saving up for something better, but in all honesty a phone camera does a better job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Very good value with an easy operation and better quality recording than expected. Used indoors as a monitor or for recording face to face conversations it's been fine. Not yet tried it for long range recording of views or sport activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
The perfect case for the muvi micro video camera & 20 metres waterproof so I'll be able to go diving with it. well worth getting. Though I would have prefered to have been able to buy the camera & the case in one package like most of the action cameras.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I've had this for two years now. The battery life is now becoming quite poor. Although overall the quality of the video is good, on occasions, especially in wet, sunny weather the video would compress with random colours across the frames. This would make an almost impossible to watch video.

It does what it says on the tin though, and I have recorded hundreds of hours of video with it while riding my motorbike, so for the price, it's just about right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Difficult to set up for Windows 10.

Takes forever to charge the battery and it is temperamental but the reproduction is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
This camera does not work well as a safety camera. It randomly stops recording and, since it is attached to my helmet i have no idea when thsai has occurred. A quick search online shows me that others have had the same problem, but the company Veho still have no idea what is going on. contacted their technical, but still waiting for a response. Its been ongoing for at least a week now.

Buy a better camera the money you would save with this one is not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 16 May 2016
Poor quality video with limited battery life. Not recommended as a dash cam or action camera. It's very small and could be discreet if that's of any benefit to you. The Pro version adds a date and time stamp but no other benefits that I could see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Camera is great, good quality image and sound. The sports mount isn't great, I've worn mine around the house to test the camera and the mount has broken after wearing it twice, making the camera useless unless you want to carry it around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Lasted 5 months. No longer switches on or works. A complete waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)