Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
79
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
I have bought two - one for my parents and another for my husband's parents. They're really handy for when we have family get-togethers. The 3L size is large, but not too heavy when 3/4 full. Good spout - we haven't noticed any leaks when pouring! Recommended :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Excellent teapot, keeps the contents warm for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Excellent teapot bought this for staffroom and it's just perfect very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Lovely tea pot - and pours really well. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
grea teapot coffee pot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
we bought 2 of this item as a gift for the local church, they were greatfully received and are now in regular use, great!!
our only disappointment was being charged a large amount of postage for each item packed and posted in the same box!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
This is a fantastic teapot! Its very large and yet not impossible to lift once you have filled it with tea. Well made with a sturdy handle and feels nice in your hand. Most importantly it pours really well. Would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
We bought this teapot along with a 4 litre kettle to make brewing for our 10 office staff an easy instead of frustrating chore. The teapot holds enough for 8 large mugs of tea which is ideal for us as most of us are tea drinkers just a couple take coffee. It also means that we use less tea bags when brewing as the pot will make 8 strong cups from 6 yorkshire tea bags rather than using 1 per mug before we had the pot! The teapot, although quite heavy when full, is easy to pour out as the handle is sturdy and the design of the spout means that it doesn't spill. It is a good quality pot. We would highly recommend this product.SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
The teapot is nice and large and saves refilling when entertaining over 6 people. The tea didnt drip over everything when pouring either.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2012
This is a lovely piece of kit. It keeps my morning coffee piping hot even when I only make two cup fulls of coffee. It's quite large because on occasion I need to serve several people at once so it's probably better for a large familly or cafe but it is great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse