Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
28
2.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 January 2015
This was a novelty Christmas present for our little boy to give to his Dad this Christmas. I lost the first one, so ordered another one. Then found the first one which we had already wrapped up and put under the tree (dur!) so now have two. Sadly both are not fit for purpose. They are fun, but not much use as a bookmark as they just fall out. The top is top heavy and the bottom just gives up the ghost. We tried wedging the arm over some of the pages but it still kept falling out. Still little boy thinks it is fun to play with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Cool, bright, rubber and ......yellow.

Unfortunately it keeps falling out of books due to it being heavier in the outside of the book compared to what's between the pages.

A simple problem that should have really been solved when designed

Therefore.....useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Bought as a gift and looks great and fun from what I can see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Fun item for nieces going to Uni studying forensics gift (+ others things).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Whilst he's an entertaining little fellow as an actual bookmark in day to day use his head and arm are too heavy for the remainder of the poor soul and I found he kept making bids for freedom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
My grandson loved this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
fun bookmark!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
It's nice but the day after I bought it, the price become cheaper!! And one more thing, it's easy to drop out from the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Absolutely love this product, purchased it for my nephew as he collects book marks and this one is so cool. Really fast delivery, well pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Really fun, but it kept sliding out of my book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)