Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2017
The tee shirt is great but way to small. I bought it for my son,He’s about XXL BUT doesn’t like em tight so I sent for XXXXL. AND ITS TIGHT ,Very tight. So ,,!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
there are two images of the product and the image of the back it is apparent that there is text on the back. T-shirt I received had no text or anything on the back and this is a pity as this was the reason that I bought the T-shirt in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Great top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2009
Brilliant t - shirt i am happy came quicker than i thought and hasnt washed out
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
I was very impressed with the quality of this t-shirt. The styling was exactly like the original and the quality of both the material and printing were both very good. Well pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Quality is OK but nothing special. Been washed a few times and the black is starting to fade already. Hindsight I would have spent a bit more and got better quality in return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2011
The t-shirt is really soft and a great fit (I ordered a small because i'm usually a size 8 on tops and it was a Men's t shirt but it still fits well!) The colours are great and really bold and obviously it's a classic design of the first Guns N' Roses album, which makes this t-shirt and must for any GNR fan! Fantastic delivery from Amazon, I definitely recommend this t-shirt, and at a bargain price too! You can't go wrong :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
Quality t-shirt, good colours, not bad material, am an instant overnight rocker now!!!
Spread it on!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I was looking for a GNR T shirt however they all seemed really expensive. I stumbled across this one which was reasonably priced and had the design I was looking for. It washes well and looks great. I'm going to have to find another one though as my girlfriend keeps on stealing this one from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Bought this as a gift and looks brilliant. Admittidly, taking it out of the packaging it did look a bit small for the size we had ordered..but it must have been the effect of the design as it fits perfectly. Arrived fast and would use again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)