Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 11 July 2014
A must for all sonic fans, and my son really wanted this to add to his plush collection. Do I think it is really worth the money in terms of the actually item and what is is make out of - probably not! However, for the sheer look of delight on my sons face and the pleasure he has had out of this Knuckles plush then I would say it was worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
My daughter loves this product, she takes it everywhere, it is very durable and easy to keep clean..I would highly recommend this product to any parent..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
It is a genuine one and my son loves it. Slightly bigger than I imagined it to be which is a bonus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My boy loves, accurately described delivered on time, very satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
This Knuckles Plush you see in the picture is not the knuckles you get delivered. The Knuckles Plush in the image is created by GE Entertainment but the Knuckles plush you get delivered is created by GE Animation, which is of lesser quality and material, although its still a good toy, i still would prefer if i got what was on display in the picture.

The seller advised me that this picture was uploaded by a different seller which amazon needs to sort out, i returned my plush and got a full refund very timely and professionally, so hats for that. Overall this plush is ok, but i was not happy about ordering something thats basically a different plush being advertised.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Great product. My son will be very happy opening get this on Xmas day. Speedy free next day delivery. Received in less than 25 hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Loved this product, good quality and well finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Brilliant, thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)