Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
94
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 6 June 2017
For the price these are good, despite description they came with cable but not high quality. The speakers look good nice dark wood effect and coupled with a Sabaj amp can shake the house and wake the neighbours. Very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
These speaker are amazing for their quality/price ratio. The sound is very clear, and the "lows" are impressive.
I payed only £72 and for this money I have now a good sound system.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Ordered Hyundai got LTC not that there is much difference sound quality is great shame my sound system is in need of fixing at the moment but all in all about 8 out of 10 only due to the size and space taken up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
I had to return these because there was a faulty BUT from the moment the faulty was detected I had an excellent customer care service from the seller. So it deserved good comments. Though it didn't work for me I still feel it is a good product and a good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
wow these are the biz outstanding power with crisp sound thanks kind regards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Great speakers even if my wife went apoplectic when they arrived (due to their size) but when she calmed down and heard the sound from them she was won over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
These are great. I love the sound, look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Very good speakers for the money, good sound quality and look good too.

I had a tiny bit of damage on mine from shipping (box was squashed) but not enough to warrant a return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
These speakers are superb, a replacement for some rather old Sony's and the sound is great, does exactly what it says on the box!! Would defiantly recommend and great price. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Bought these to use on my tv . They arrived promptly and look and sound very good. Pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)