Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2016
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
The six episodes on the disc are all part of Season 5. Be wary if you subscribe to Amazon Prime Instant Video or Netflix that you don't already have access to all of the episodes here!

As for the episodes themselves, they are good. Classic Spongebob really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
We brought this as a treat for our daughters to watch on long car journeys ,but it such good fun and good natured that we all love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My kids are massive SpongeBob fans and are really pleased with this DVD, no complaints about the episodes in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
not my cup of tea but kids liked it lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
My daughter loves the DVD thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
This is a great DVD to keep the little ones and older ones quiet for a few hours, it has several movies in with clear picture and good sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse