Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
30
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pack of 3-Black|Change
Price:£18.40+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
Very poor quality, the lids don't shut properly so they are quite useless really... Also the plastic is not very think and they are easy to break, I even broke one the day they arrived!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Arrived quickly and possibly the best value boxes I have found. There was a small smell (as mentioned in another review) but the boxes are under our bed and we don't notice it. Neither does it make the items smell. Really pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
well what can i say they are worth the money as i use for all my summer stuff and when the summer comes round i use them for my winter stuff.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This boxes and some vacuum bags are the best combination for under-bed storage. This way I can put everything I want inside the box, compressed using the vacuum and store it without effort.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
look sturdy but time will tell, good structure design, light and easy to use. good value for price, and would purchase if required again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
The lids on these don't fit. I ordered 6 and none of them fit. There were meant to go under our bed to protect things from moths but the lids are not tight and when you push one end on the other one pops up and that's without filling them. You would be better finding ones with catches to secure the lids. They are so bulky I can't be bothered to send them back but I definitely don't recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
These arrived yesterday and am yet to use them however on checking them they seem sturdy and absolutely ideal for storing everything under my bed.
Great value for money as well, not really cheap but you won't get better quality than this for the same price - anything cheaper I feel is likely to fall apart on you so worth buying these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Great storage boxes, they're a good size for fitting underneath a bed or staking up in a cupboard, really sturdy- a good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I ended up ordering 3 lots of these in the end as they are such good value and fit perfectly under the bed. Not too big so they are not too heavy to manoevre. Arrived very promptly and well packaged. I thoroughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Very good service. Lids not as tough and 'clippy' as I had hoped. Am using them for a move to Portugal and they need to be pretty strong so we shall see.
Excellent delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)