Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 October 2017
Love these earrings, pretty engraving, just the right size and very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Nice looking sturdy earings purchased at a discounted price, would not have paid full price very over priced, came in a nice box ideal for pressie for someone who would appreciate the cost
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I absolutely love them. Durable, well made, lovely detail. Not heavy. Easy and durable fitting and butterfly - not a fiddly clasp. Very pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
my partner thought that this product was excellent and has worn them a number of times as she has very few silver items
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Lovely looking medium size earings. Bought on Black Friday, so, a bargain. I am sure my daughter will love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I was a little disappointed with this purchase as nowhere does it say 18ct gold on the earrings or the packing as far as I can see - no hall mark? And although they look fairly chunky they are in fact hollow - hence the price, I suppose. However once they are on they look great and better than I expected when I first opened them - So overall I am very pleased with them especially with the promotiional price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I bought three sets of these as Christmas gift for my wife and sister in laws. They liked them and fit nicely and are not flimsy at all. I recommend to others. Packaging and speedy delivery was fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
They are very comfortable ear rings and look amazing. The pattern on it was absolutely amazing and very intricate, I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
A fantastic alternative to plain gold hoops, from the truly classy Dower & Hall. I wear them almost every day (and I have the silver ones as well). Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Got these on Black Friday and what a great bargain. Made an excellent gift. Very cute, not sure I would have paid original full price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)