Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
210
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 4 November 2014
I bought this to use with an OTG cable so that I've got a really short standard USB to mini and micro USB OTG cable which can be easily connected to anything.

Delivery took just over three weeks from China but at the price you can't complain - I never understand how they make any profit as this would probably be twenty times this price on the high street.

It's a very simple device but seems to be well made - there's no play on the connections and it's quite thick plastic.

Very happy with the quality for the price on Amazon - an absolute bargain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
The object is exactly as described, and reasonably priced .Apparently I need eleven more words to make this a review!!!!!
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 August 2013
I wanted a way the extend two female terminated USB extension cables I had, this provided the missing link. So far the connection has been stable and has not obviously caused any drop in the quality of the signals being transmitted down the cables. I am pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
OK its an adapter. not much to get carried away with.
It was delivered as stated. packaged ok. (came all the way from China- doncha jus luvit).
good price and works like i expected.
No neagatives - perhaps a little long delivery window - but i knew that going in.
ACID TEST: would I buy it again. - Yessir.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Great price and works well. I tested it inline with a PC to iPhone 6+ data/charging cable... the most unforgiving scenario I could think of! No problem with data transfer or charging. TEST PASSED!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is one of a batch of electronic connectors I have amassed and they all came swiftly and efficiently from Amazon and those under Amazon's aegis. Nothing but praise , after rummaging around I can now join tablets Tec to almost anything. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
great little connector that does the job at a great price

PS. check the connections on the cables you intend to connect together
A female end need a male connector and a male end needs a female connector
Get it ! - use your imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Male to male USB adaptor for extending USB leads
Very handy to have for that urgent use when you have the wrong fitting
Very quick delivery and a nice little item - I keep a collection of these sort of devices in a bowl so they don't get lost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This was one of the longest dellivery I have ever had, and for such a small Item to come all the way from Hong Kong.
It took 24 days, for a male to male USB adaptor costing £1.55.
Atleast it does the job I got it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
If necessary, it is possible to use the male2male connector to daisy-chain two cables together to give a much needed extra range when required.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here