Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2011
Nice bag. Size about 19x6x6cm, a toothbrush just about fits in lengthwise.
The red is a bit redder than in the picture and the flower rather yellow.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
Excellent - Recommended

Great product for the money - speedy delivery

Very please
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
Excellent little make up bag, great value for money. Fits in my handbag perfectly. Plus it got delivered very quickly and in decent packaging.

Highly recommend :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Got this as a pencil case to match a similar patterned and coloured back pack. It is definitely a lot brighter and vibrant that the picture indicates. it is definitely big enough as a school pencil case. hopefully will be as durable as it is pretty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Excellent product for the price; just wanted a small case to store all the little bits from my handbag in, such as pens, lip balm, etc. Nice quality item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Ladies, this is a good buy. I use this as a makeup / cosmetic pouch - and it comfortably carries 15 items : lipstick, BB cream, lip gloss, nail oil, hand cream, lip balm, a compact mirror, lip liner, eye liner, eye pencil, a couple of make up brushes, etc etc etc.
It is nice and wide and also reasonably 'tall' so you can fit in even a travel sized paddle hair brush.
I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
I bought this little case for keeping my make-up brushes when travelling. It's the right size for all my brushes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
Very good value for money. Free postage was much appreciated. I am using it for a pill container as I have quite a few tablets to take, daily. Quick delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Exactly as described, perfect size for keeping my make up brushes and other bits and bobs in. Feels like good quality and even after a few weeks of use it hasn't marked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Bought for am unusual purpose. But works absolutely fine. Now carried, equipment for personal treatment, fits in Hannah great and keeps it askdescteet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)