Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,766
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: 12/Pack|Change
Price:£3.08+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2012
All as expected. The batteries work, are very cheap and the service was on time. What more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
As I use these to replace candles in memory of my wife costwise just does not compare to local stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Got these little beauties in a sale great value for money and can be used anytime up until 2017! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Excellent value - work well and much cheaper than on the high street - recommend product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Great value. Plan ahead and buy these in a pack like this. They caost as much individually in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
These were great value for money - I found them in a local store at €2 each so it was well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
What a great price for this product,so much cheaper than you can get in any of the high street shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
they are brilliant for the price must buy to many shared them with my sister and we halved the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
It's hard to put a lot of words to this: They work as they are supposed to ... what more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Item arrived as stated and are working great. would buy again as they are very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here