Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
My girl prefers batman the brave and bold to a lot of other batman cartoons.this DVD is good and I remember it when on telly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
My little boy dressed up in this batman outfit everyday after school for days! He is a tall 5 and it was a bit big for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
It's really wonderful .It according to the specifications.
And the same color
The best place to shop amazon
tkank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
came on time good quality sealed so I knew it was bran fully functional and exactly what I was expecting very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
bought for my nephew for xmas - he loved it . from the animated series a favourite with little boys & big boys !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Bought as a present for my granddaughter who is a Batman fan. She enjoyed it very much. That's all I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Bought this for my 5 yr old and he loves it. Don't really know what else I can say about it really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2010
Quality Cartoon bought for my nephew but i enjoy it also ,so good for the new & old bats fan .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Fun for kids.
Bought as a gift for my nephew and he loved it!
Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
You get a few good episodes son was pleased
Perfect for the bat fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse