Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2012
Keeps the boys entertained. It's a number of short cartoons rather then a film, which is good (as they don't have very large attention spans).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Bought for grandson for Xmas. excellent price and good visual quality, would buy again and would recommend to others to buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
My nephew likes Ben10 so I bought him the omnitrix for xmas, I was planning to give him all of the videos but he got me into the series and im dare I say it 35 lol but hey youre only as young feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
bought for my son who loves ben 10. would recommend for someone who likes ben 10 or something similar or as a gift for someone who likes ben 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2009
A must for any fan of Ben 10, my son was chuffed to bits when I bought this for his birthday as he'd been 'begging for it for AGEEEEEEEES Mummy'. Not too labourious to watch either as an adult!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Great for my grandson and great for me too as I can have a few minutes to get meals ready whilst he's engrossed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
For all budding Ben 10 fans it's another great dvd. Only paid a couple of quid for it incl p&p so great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Yet another ben 10 dvd to entertain my four year old grandson. He can't get enough of them so bought loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great, my little boys won't stop watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Good purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse