Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,294
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Clear|Change
Price:£1.69+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2015
I used these bags as food packaging and it worked perfectly. The quality of the bags is just right, no tear even with staples I used to seal it.
review image
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
The product itself is okay - does the job and the bags are good quality.
I'm annoyed with them because I needed 28 bags for my class as we were doing baking.
When it came to bagging their treats up, unfortunately there was only 27 bags in the pack and not 30.
I didn't feel the need to check as surely if it says there should be 30, then there should be 30.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Great item , large, can stand items up in the bag, comes with plain silver ties. Great packaging items for bake sale!! I replaced the silver ties with pretty coloured ones found on this site!
UPDATE-
Photo of how I used this. They put the finishing touch to my cake gifts for a 13th birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Used these for my son's party bag sweets to give to his class on his birthday, product exactly as described, pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
These are just as strong and the same size as those I have previously purchased from Lakeland, but at half the price.
Great for homemade biscuits, etc or little gifts tied with a bow.
I'll be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Used for Halloween party bags. They were an excellent size and looks great teamed with the orange ones I also bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
plan is to use these to wrap home made food gifts at Christmas. Good value and reasonable quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Exactly as described and so cheap on Amazon! Actually used for popcorn. Comes with silver ties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Lovely quality bags that made easy wrapping up for the school children's father's day presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good sized party bags that can fit enough stuff in to keep the kids happy when the partys over. Great value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)