Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
277
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2017
I am very happy with the two cloths as they leave the shower glass sparkling with no marks. I now need to find a way of keeping the suction pad provided with the cloths on the wall of the shower!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
A pleasant colour blends in with magnolia bathroom the shower room cloth is effective have as yet not used glass chrome cleaner but it's practical that only water required The suction pad worked best on glass but is fragile; have to be careful taking off putting back cloth on Prompt delivery and accurate detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 January 2016
So far so good, I've had one of the e-cloths for my kitchen and it's great, so thought I'd give this a go. My bathroom is gleaming. It's easy to use and does the job well. The only thing that doesn't seem to work is the hanger, it keeps falling off the tiles, shower screen...EVERYWHERE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Just took delivery this morning and already my shower cubicle is sparkling like it hasn't since new! We are in a hard water area and a good scrub was needed for this first time but I'm sure from now on it will be a breeze. Looks clean, feels clean and chemical free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Fabulous product that keeps your showers clean and shiny with a quick dry and wipe after each shower. Would never go back to leaving the shower wet and doing the weekly chemical clean....so much easier just to wipe down with this after each shower and the glass cloth leaves all the chrome sparkling. I have no mould/limescale build up at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Though this is only an ecloth, it certainly does the job. You get two cloths. One is a lint cloth, the other a microfibre cloth. Perfect for using on mirrors, windows in showers and bathrooms leaving no smears or smudges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Very fast service from the supplier. These e-cloths are amazingly easy to use, and work a treat. Clean a surface with the wash cloth, then polish off with the semi dry one. The bathroom glass and chrome fittings look like new after using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Used the cloth on the glass and chrome parts. Result was excellent with everything bright and shiny. Having said that, the shower was pretty clean anyway as we always wipe everything down after showering. Don't know how good it would be on a shower that had been neglected and allowed to get really mucky. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
This cloth makes it so easy to keep the shower glass and chrome clean and free from smears, and am extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I know that title is a bit OTT but I just love e-cloths. They make cleaning so easy and trouble free. The shower doors are sparkling after using these cloths. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)