Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2016
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2009
First class service guaranteed from this company. Product does as it says on the tin. Have purchased 3 adapters now for various people with one developing a fault. Contacted company by phone and left message. Call returned within 2 hours replacement item dispatched and delivered within 24 hours, no hassle no fuss just good all round service.recommend this product and company.

19V 3.42A Replacement Laptop / Notebook AC / DC Adapter / Charger for Acer Aspire models 3503LCi 3503WLCi 3600 3610 3620 3630 3650 3660 3680 3690 5000 5002LMi 5002WLMi 5004WLMi 5030 5050 5100 5500 5500Z 5510 5570 5580 7100 & 9400 with Qubz 1 year warr...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2009
Charger has already began to show signs of breaking. Overall not impressed as this is the second time i've ordered this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
Thankyou for the adaptor. It's he correct one for my laptop, so I'm able to use it again. I was using one that can take different vaults and you can change the size of the piece that fits into the latop. That was useless, as it was loose all the time. So thankyou and I know where to go next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2010
hi this was very good product it works very well with my laptop and have no probs with it the only thing to note is the box can get hot but works ok had this product for a while now and still works like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2010
Ordered this charger as a replacement to use with my Acer 3690 laptop. My main concern was that it would be compatible, and it is - works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Just what the Doctor order - very good service - arrived in good time and very good value for money. I would use this company again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
I'VE HAD THIS CHARGER FOR A WHILE, NEEDED IT URGENTLY AND IT'S AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL ONE. STURDY, CHARGES PROPERLY AND LOOKS FINE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2010
arrived promptly and in first class condition would recommend the seller to anyone excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
working very well, even now after this late reply, I had it over two years and still working as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)