Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
429
4.5 out of 5 stars
CPO 3M Gold Plated VGA HD15 DDC Monitor SVGA Cable - Black and Blue
Size: 3m|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 March 2010
I bought this cable to connect my laptop to the tv in order to use the tv as a monitor and it works great, just plugged in on each item and the tv was working as a monitor instantly. Thick, sturdy cable, just long enough at 3 metres, excellent value for money.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
High Quality SVGA/VGA cable. I found the cable slightly stiff to be honest, but that is because of the high quality screens for the key signal wires. It is very professionally made and a great buy. Even with a signal analyzer you can hardly see any crosstalk or signal degredation - a sure sign this isn't anything but a quality product that is definately fit for purpose. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
I've now been using this for the best part of two years and had absolutely no problems with it; I was a little hestitant given the price but the connections are very sturdy and although the wire has taken a bit of a bit of a beating having being moved around in transit when taking my kit off to uni there's still no connection problems whatsoever! The short size of the wire is really ideal for a setup involving a laptop going into a monitor on the same desk as I've got!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Feels well made, reasonably priced, and does what it should.

I use it to run analog output from a second, VGA-style RGB-out on a SCART switch (GSCARTSW) so that I can capture footage from old consoles using an analog capture card (USB3HDCAP) and it works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Don't let the price put you off. This product is as good as any high end lead. I use this lead in my home cctv set up from the dvr box in the loft running through the ceiling and into my monitor. I've been found this over one year now and it has never let me down
I'd really recommend this product to anyone, no matter what they're using it for !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Bought this after I bought another one from a different company on amazon that didn't work at all so I looked at this one and this one works great no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good quality cable; works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
This lead works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great just what we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)