Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2010
I enjoyed playing it, but it was a little too easy, with no real thinking involved, just following a bunch of instructions. I'd say it would only be good for someone aged up to 16 (I'm 22), as it didn't provide enough of a challenge.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
Good game, liked the puzzles & the story line but a little bit short (completed in 8 hours). If you like the traditional point & clicks then you will enjoy this game.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2010
Good game. Does what it says on the box. Hidden object plus puzzles. Story line a little weak but I don't play games like this for the story line!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
A bit disappointing. A basic game requiring little insight but passed an hour. It was quite an adult theme, so not suitable for youngsters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Having read and enjoyed all the books, I was looking forward to enjoying the game just as much but sadly I didn't. Perhaps I was expecting too much. I found it a very 'back and forth' game and although its a 'hidden object' game, I found the graphics were not as clear as perhaps they might. However, I will buy one more game to see if it's any different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
great game easy to use, grt for all ages 100% value for money hours of fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
.Rather odd to play and not well co-ordinated. But I persevered and got to the end. May be i am too fussy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Brought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2010
My review on this product is that it was FAULTY and that it took several weeks and many emails to get a refund.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)