Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
36
3.8 out of 5 stars
Ivy Gems 9ct Yellow Gold Emerald Round Stud Earrings
Colour: Emerald|Change
Price:£47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2013
Overall quality of the earrings are very good. They are small but that's how I like earrings. For the discounted price they were well worth buying. Tanzanite are my favourite stone and glad to have bought this pair for a bargain. Only reason I didn't give five stars is the tanzanite itself is not as deep a violet color as my other jelwerly...The tanzanite here are most likely a lower grade quality BUT they are still lovely! and for the price for them!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Great gift! The opals are lovely and colouful and great value for money. I was pleasantly surprised because usually more "value for money" earrings have less colourful stones or no box or poor quality back plates which are flimsy but these earrings were a good buy. They are fairly robust, colourful and came in a box! Really pleased with them. Arrived in good time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
really like these look good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Earrings are a nice size, suitable for everyday wear, but would take you into evening. Colour is just right - neither too pale nor too dark. Would recommend as they are also very good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Nice quality and lovely colourful stones, too small in size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
My wife love's them she only wishes the stone's were bigger she loves her jewelry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
I have received the earings. They are microscopically small and your photograph in Amazon is therefore not representative. Had I been aware, I would not have purchased them. Returning them.
review image
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I like these but they are smaller than I expected around 4mm in diameter.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Lovely everyday wear ear rings. Good secure back fastening. Would recommend them for a simple stud to wear regularly. Cheers
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
My hubby got me these studs in the black friday deals for christmas for a good price.They are lovely,you get what you pay for. how much fire opal jewellery do you see? not much that the fire colour is as vibrant as these fire opal studs. They sparkle in the light beautifully. If you want big studs then look for orange coloured CZ studs maybe the better option for you they will be cheaper and bigger. They are elegant and stylish and go with anything you wear. What more can i say, I highly recommend themif you love fire opaas much as me. quality product. Thank you amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)