Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A nice stocking filler for the Guitarist in your life - but if you are like me you probably have a favourite make and grade of plectrum so bear this in mind if buying this as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Pleasantly surprised by this. I couldn't properly imagine what it was going to look like and was a bit worried the tin was going to be too big but it's really compact and will fit nicely into the small pocket of my guitar bag. Top value too. Definitely would recommend to a friend. Or enemy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Excellent product, neatly packaged and arrived promptly - well worth the money !
A gift any guitarist would love !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
Great value for money these are awesome picks, and the tin is pretty cool too. Not much to say really, they are what they are... but would recommend to guitar heros of all abilities!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The disappointment with it is that it very easily pops open of its own accord, so not good for gig bags etc..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I use these for concerts and travelling with my guitar, and they are fantastic. There are 3 types, Heavy, which are more sturdy, Medium which seem to get a sweet sound out of the guitar, and Thin which are really flexible, which are great for strumming. Great gift for anyone- ages 8-80!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
as a musical family 3 of us play guitars, so picks are always missing, 36 fender picks in a pick shaped tin, what more could you want,
we have to now hide the tin, good value, very pleased.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought for my husband for his new guitar. Good range of picks and handy tin to keep them in one place. Tin fits neatly into guitar cover pocket. Well worth the money and quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
The tin is really nice and quite slim - perfect for carrying my collection of guitar picks in my guitar gig bag. Could probably fit 50 picks in it at a push. The supplied picks are of a fairly convincing transluscent tortoiseshell effect. The gold "Fender" writing on the picks is a little untidy and I doubt that it will last long with use, but to be honest the tin alone is worth the price. The picks come in heavy, medium and light and they are pretty fair for actually playing with.

Recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Bought one each for my Son and Daughter who are both learning the guitar on Fenders, great little tin with a useful supply of picks for all lessons and solo sessions. Buy one today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)