Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 April 2015
The trampoline pads were not joined at 1 point it looked like it had been riped so it just fell offf! Also the description stated that it was 20mm thick but the was I received was around 12mm thick and made of a bad materiel,definitely not going to buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
not as strong or as large width wise as the original. but have kept the old one on underneath and its done the job. don't like material ties as my old ones just disintegrated and these are the same. even though I had a cover on most of the winter. couldn't be bothered sending this back but def not very padded and check your width before purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great value replacement for the trampoline!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This seems to be quite what I expected, although I have not taken it out of the packaging yet due to the weather I am saving it for summer months. I shall try to update on this once it has been attached to the trampoline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
easy to relace and as good if not better than the original well worth doing, this was a product wellworth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Not really impressed with this product it has only been on since this purchase date and is suffering the effects of the elements already i dont think i will buy another one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
On time. Perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This product was good well worth the money it was the best price I seen it could be a bit thicker though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)