Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
325
4.6 out of 5 stars
Melissa & Doug 20 Wooden Animal Magnets in a Box
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 April 2017
These have kept our almost 3 year old grandchild entertained for ages. She rushes to the fridge where they are kept on the door each time she visits. Well made and easy to handle no sharp bits. Good sturdy product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
My youngest ADORED playing with these on the fridge - I'll credit his extensive animal vocabulary with that!
However - the stickers peeled off fairly quickly and they had to go straight in the bin, sadly. Could have been a stellar product if the animals were printed on these. A shame.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Simply put, these are very nice to look at but are not robust. They are essentially paper stickers on a wooden backing. The sticker delaminates very quickly under normal play conditions. And, if your little ones likes to chew things, you might get 5 minutes out of them. This is possibly my mistake (expectations perhaps set too high) but I was expecting something a lot more robust.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Excellent product but the only glicth is when the front bit gets wet the picture tears easily since it's not waterproof. Would be nice if the front part is waterproof.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
My little lad loves them, and is learning to make all the noises when he grabs them off the fridge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Nice quality. Bought this as a present for my 18moths old niece, they are a decent size so she can't swallow them. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Lovely distraction while I cook and educational
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I love these magnets, The size is great and the pictures lovely. The backs are all magnetised so fine for little ones too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Very good quality magnets, educational for younger children, stick well, very colourful and lifelike unlike some which look to much like cartoons than animals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Disappointed by these magnets because they arent very magnetic.... they wont stick to my fridge! We have loads of magnets so I know it has nothing to do with my fridge! On the bright side, my toddler still loves to play with them because of the bright pictures of animals.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)