Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 January 2015
We absolutely love our Tassimo machine. It's great that it has the little screen to show you how far along the drink is. So easy to use. The first time you pop the drink nozzle out can seem like you're going to break it but we have been taking it out all the time now and it's fine. It tells you when you need to refill the water as well which is great. Make sure you run the service T-Disk first. Ours came with the filter but we live in an area where the water is ok so when the filter ran out we didn't replace it but they aren't that expensive so you can if you like filtered water. We have also bought the hot water disk as well off Amazon which means we can still have our loose teas without using the kettle. In fact we've thrown our kettle away! We'd never get rid of our little machine now, it's a staple in our kitchen! There are so many varieties as well. The costa drinks are great and are my favourite but they also do coffees such as Carte Noire and Kenco and other random brands. It's easy to clean because all the removable parts can go in the dishwasher and then you just have to wipe down the machine every now and then as coffee might have splashed up on the side. It's also important to wipe the scanner every now and then as if it gets dirty the machine may find the barcode of your t discs hard to read. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Simple and work every single time. Does not give very large cupful so medium cups only. Please remember to clean the tank out every refill to ensure no bugs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great product i look forward to coffee now the hot chocolate leaves something to be desired i thoight it would be the same as when you get it from the coffee shop but was disappointed tasted like the stuff you get out of vending machines cappuccino are great though if you are a hot chocolate fan like me then you are better off getting the Milka flavour as opposed to the suchard or cadbury one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
great machine, realy quick and easy to use.

pros:
quick to use.
easy to maintain.
not much cleaning required.
quite a few variety of drinks available.
comes with a water filter

Cons.
Very small quantity of drinks. (the reason why this got 4 stars not 5)
Some drinks arnt hot enough, even the hot chocolate can be drunk in one gulp a minute after its brewed.
Tassimo aint brought a new machine out in ages, could mean they'll be producing less and less pods.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Unfortunately my rise in caffeine intake since it's purchase has also probably shortened my life expectancy, but hey, who wants to live forever. Wife loves it too for hot chocolate. Could never go back to ground coffee, mess and fuss! I'll probably get one for the office now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
used daily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Dead easy to use & a lot quieter than some models. Really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
So easy to use. We bought another one last yr cost almost £400 but this make and model is much easier to use. I would highly recommend this neat attractive coffee maker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)