Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
106
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 24 May 2017
great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
nice quality little gift, bought it for my niece who is 10, wondered if it was a bit to young for her, but she was pleased with it, comes really nicely boxed, once you have done the stamp you can colour it in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought as an Xmas present. Niece loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
This was bought as a birthday present for a friends 7 year old pony-mad girl.
She loves it. It's different to the usual Barbie/Bratz and make-it-yourself gifts.
Yes, it could do with some paper being packaged with it, even if only a notepad; but on the whole a buy worth the money.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
This makes for a great gift for any horse lover. The Melissa 7 Doug sets are superbly presented in a sturdy wooden bo and the stamps are top quality. Spruce up any stationary or make pictures with it, whatever you do you'll be pleased. This is my 2nd set of stamps (I also have friendship set) and I will be buying more for gifts. Really great for girls bdays ages 5-12.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
My little girls love this (aged 4 and 5). There's everything you need to get started apart from paper of any kind. Blank sheets are good to use though as a previous reviewer states a few printed pictures of fields or stables would have been a welcome addition.

All in a ll a well put together set, and worth the money as it will last and you can just replace the ink when it runs out.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
This is exactly what one would expect from a Melissa & Doug product. It is robust, well made and nicely presented. If I were being very picky, I would say that it would have been nice if it had included some pictures of horsy scenes, for the kids to do the stamping on, but it's still a very nice product.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2010
It is very hard to find horse related products in the craft market and so to find this set was great. Many young girls are into horses and as a card maker it has meant that I can make cards with a horse theme. Melissa & Doug Horses Stamp Set
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
Got this for my niece as a present. It is a fantastic set for any child wanting to create pictures cards etc.
Worth the money and if I found one with a different animal or character I would happily purchase for my own children.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)