Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 20 November 2017
one of my musicials ever the track sunset sunrise always make me cry excellent cd though out and quick delivery and I played it about ten times already and I only received it this morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
bought this for mother in law as she is in a nursing home and she plays it every day brings back memeories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
So nice to hear the original sound track again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
What can you say about a CD? It arrived on time, was in good condition. It was exactly what I wanted and what I expected it to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
The CD sounds perfectly but the case is severely damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very pleased with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great rousing soundtrack-very close to the performance seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Got this for my brother who has spent the last eight months in hospital.
He loves his music and the musicals.
Playing this for him got response like trying to sing along with it and tapping his toes.
Due to an accident and damage to his brian,his life has change forever.
Seeing these little responses has been good for us all, as its helping what progress he is making.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2004
This soundtrack is one of the best in my collection. Every single song is included, which is more than can be said for some soundtracks, and every one sounds authentic. My favourite song has to be............... all of them! They are great to sing along to and they are definitely worth it for the price I paid for them!
hint: the best thing to do with this soundtrack is to turn the volume up really loud and pretend to be Topol!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)