Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2013
A great book to understand the foundation knowledge of attachment theory between parents and young children. I would thoroughly recommend this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Focused to much on adults. Complicated to understand. Front cover was a little mis leading. Not my kind oh help.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I had hoped for a more practical book on attachment parenting covering the older years ie. age 2 to 5; this was more like an item to publish in a scientific journal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Excellent - short but packed with information. Ideal for anyone wanting to find out a bit more about history of/types of attachment disorders for the children they teach/support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
liked this alot useful overview and insight into getting into the practical lessons we can learn from attachment theory a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
An absolute rip off. Nothing more than a booklet so not value for money. Very disappointed. Regret paying this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Although not aimed at new parents this books is a good read and extremely helpful for me as a new mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
fast delivery, item as advertised. very interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse