Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
207
4.5 out of 5 stars
Toilet Caution Cone
Price:£5.03+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 15 March 2013
This little cone is great for a warning and for just creating a laugh. It is ideal for a humourous gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Gave my Dad and my family a good giggle at Christmas. Not a lot else to say really, it's a novelty cone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I Love it - and it's useful too! A perfect funny gift for Christmas - it certainly made everyone laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
A clean breath of fresh air at all times now puvades the smallest room in the house. Enjoy the results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This was bought for my son for a laugh and thats just what he did, He thought it was great craic....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I bought this for a joke. It looks good but I didn't realise it was small. Something fun for a joke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
its a pressy for my fella. i like it and would recommend it for a joke stocking filler, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great idea and funny however badly let down by cheap brittle plastic that broke on Christmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This is a great gift for a household full of vegetarians!

Looking forward to giving this at Christmas, should be a good laugh!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
The boy loves it and so does the rest of the family. I may get one for myself too. Essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)