Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
74
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£82.41+ £12.50 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2015
It's a pretty, comfortable watch but not as hardwearing as I'd have liked. The date is impossible to read, even with my glasses on- It's in miniscule font & the rim of the little window seems to overlap the characters. Also, I thought waterproof to 30m meant you could swim with it, but it doesn't- should have checked this before buying as it's only showerproof which means that with my lifestyle it won't last long! Also the strap is hard to adjust- I found a video showing me how to do it but still managed to bend the pin in the process, so be careful! Will keep it as dressing up watch & get another fossil for day to day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Not as nice as I was expecting. You can't read the date and the 'seconds' hand is bigger than the main dial hands so sometimes it is easy to mix them up. The silver face is also a bit ' grubby' looking and the class cracked when it touched a surface. I have bought a number of Skagen watches in the past and this is the first time I have felt it is as 'cheap' as the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I bought this watch as a replacement for my normal watch that was in for repair. It is a nice neat stylish model with a clear face and I am pleased with it. The only drawback is that the date is ridiculously small and impossible to detect without a magnifying glass - and even then with difficulty.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I purchased this watch because I really wanted one which showed the date. However, it was impossible to read the date without a magnifying glass. Regrettably I had to send it back just for that reason. A lovely watch otherwise.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bought it for my wife. It's awesome. She really loved it
I would recomend it to anyone. It 's elegant and practical
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I feel very proud to wear this beautiful watch,,,,,thanxxxxxamillion. It is beautiful I have bought my husband the same, but the gent.s design.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I give it 5 stars since it's design pleased my wife (it was a christmas gift)
Quality is excellent.
Value for money is excellent so far.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2011
My husband had already bought a SKAGEN watch and is regularly complimented on it, particularly the look....so I bought one and am delighted with it. It is incredibly thin and looks classy and stylish. I have had many compliments about the style and look, but in addition to its look, it is also a high quality watch.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Very pleased with the watch. Bought for my wife on her birthday and looks elegant on her wrist, this is a timeless classic ladies watch. This is not the first Skagen that I have bought through Amazon and it will not be the last.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Delivery quick. Individual looking watch, neat and good quality. Would give it 5 star if it was self winding. But for the price was a brilliant offer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)