Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
This is one of my favourite Disney films. You cant beat the Disney classics! I buy all our dvds from Amazon as they wont be beat on price and you get super fast delivery. Thanks again for great service Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
After having gotmrid of my entire dvd collection, imcluding the Disney films, 😱, I purchase Snow White for my 3yr old granddaughter to watch. She thoroughly loved it, so did I. Classic Disney at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
NOT, completely, Region-free.
Now, the product description IS correct.
I had to return it... it says A/B/C on the box.
Inside the box it only says "B & C", only... not
American-playable region (A).
Ammy was great with the return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
My grand kids loved it two wee ones frightened of the step mother but soon came round again to smiley faces again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
A present for a friend and well and promptly received by her. Classics like this are a delight. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
I love it and bought for my Disney Classic DVD (Limited Edition Artwork Sleeve) collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Excellent product would definitely recommend. Also arrived exactly when expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
I was shocked by this film. I bought it for my daughter & did not recall the awful scene at the beginning of the man who was sent to 'KILL' snow white. He was brandishing a knife.. how can this be any sort of ok for small children. Very sad & I do not remember that violence for what should be a lovely movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Girlfriend loves the packaging. As for the movie, its the original disney classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Can't beat a good disney film.
Quick delivery, absolutely amazing film.
Couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)