Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 16 February 2013
It arrived fairly quickly. Tracking never worked but oh well.
The patch itself is of amazing quality and I have had several people complement it. This patch looks great covering the giant rip in my jacket. I will also probably get another one of these patches it was that good.
I would definitely recommend buying one of these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
i added a velcrow patch on the back and it goes on my molle vest. looks good quality is pretty nice with minor imperfections but not really noticeable unless you look close.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
great little patch for clothes, bags ect ... fantastic quality, good size and arrived promptly. A must have for die hard res fans :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
its a patch and it Looks good, what else can i say? its good quality, a must have if your a resident evil fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Will require additional fusible webbing if you want to iron on to clothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
awsome item thankyou good arrival time and good price thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
highly reco, looks amazing on my airsoft gun,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Nice patch looks good to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Fine quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)