Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
160
4.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2017
these are verry nice glasses they they are just the right sise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
As ordered, good quality. Easy grip handles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Just the right size for the machine, at the expensive coffee shops a coffee averages at two and a half quid.
1 pack of coffee capsules is just over 3quid for about 6 coffees so we can recreate that special coffee moment in the comfort of our own home...mmmmm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Lovely glass mugs these are part of a mothers day present and I know my mum likes them because I have the same 2 glass mugs for my latte coffee so I know she will like them. They were delivered within 3-4 days of ordering and were well wrapped up and packaged so arrived intact. Well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Nice size coffee cups easy to hold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
My daughter bought me a set of four of these mugs and I bought this pair to make a set of six. They are good quality, the handle is a good design that is easy to grasp (unlike some with the handle at the bottom) and they are sturdy enough to go in the dishwasher every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Good very retro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Item as described. Pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Too small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse