Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
26
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.68+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
Developed a air-leak on day 1 from a fin. Unless you are only going to look at it = beware. Looks good, but then looks can be deceiving - ask my wife ...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2010
The inflatable clown fish was a very good quality.It was exactly the same as portrayed in the picture except a little bigger than I thought, which was good. The friends I sent it to absolutely loved it and they are using it in their swimming pool in Australia! It's well worth the money. Also the delivery was very quick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
Really pleased to receive a slightly different version of this cutie - no pelvic fins sticking out underneath, no cheek bulges, 2 separate dorsal fins, a nice round face and a very shiny finish! Much nicer looking toy. 23" long when inflated. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
I bought this for my 2 yr old grandson and his face lit up when he saw it! However we took it to the beach and it deflated within a few minutes and refused pointblank to reinflate. It was good while it lasted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Wanted this for a display in preschool setting, it looks great hanging from sealing along with fishing net and sea weed. Its still inflated after 2 weeks. Great value prompt delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Bought for my nursery, and the children loved it. Stayed inflated for the whole week, with the children playing with it, so I am impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Bought it as a joke for a friend and it stayed inflated for a good few days. Exactly as image. Delivered within a week of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
It deflated the same day have to keep blowing it up,must have a small hole some where on it so had to throw it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Bought this to add to my under the sea classroom display. It's stayed inflated all term so far so highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Very good value for money, the children were very happy, postage, packaging and delivery excellent, many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)