Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
159
4.4 out of 5 stars


TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 March 2015
I've used this on a few treadmill runs and it is very accurate. It is so simple to use as well, just attach to your shoes and away you go. I pair it with a Forerunner 15 and it finds the foot pod immediately. For treadmill runs, all you do is select do not use GPS and it just uses the data from the foot pod instead. As I increase/decrease the speed it follows this accurately on the Forerunner. Really impressed. Just double check that your Garmin device supports it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
If you run in London or other heavily built-up area, then you ought to get this because the Garmin GPS on its own (on whatever setting you like) is highly unreliable. Sometimes the GPS signal is only picked up a few miles into a run, even having waited as much time as I can bear at the start to allow it to pick up a signal before setting off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Wouldn't be without it now, especially in areas where the GPS is weak & great for gym/indoor records.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Works great on the treadmill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Garmin deliver time and time again and this works perfectly, matching well with the distance given on a treadmill and without a GPS watch on. This goes well hand in hand with the carrying case and my 910XT watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Great little device that means my treadmill miles are now logged correctly.
Does what it says on the box and is fairly accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Beilliamt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Adds accuracy to treadmill runs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
nice bit of kit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Connects to the vivoactive HR. It has a clip that you can clip around your laces on trainers just make sure you put the arrow facing forwards as the instructions say. It seems accurate enough for running and I think even works with walking to help with more accuracy. It didn't need calibrating for me but has the option for manual calibrating and the instructions explain how to do this. Also lots of help online on how to do it. Only thing I find with this like most Garmin sensors is that it doesn't always connect immediately and you need to put the watch and foot pod right next to each other to find them before starting the exercise. Looking online its a common thing but not a massive problem if you have the patience to do it each time you use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 65 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)