Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2015
NO instructions not sure how to use as can't go in the oven so shape not recognisable when cooked after being cut!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
yeah makes great cookies and last nights went down a storm with the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
The children within my setting will enjoy making scary biscuits for Halloween and this product should last for years and years>
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
pumpkin cutter really good, kids had great fun making, decorating and eating them at the halloween party last year have recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
very good, cookies came out brilliant , kids had great fun making them and eating them at the halloween party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
this snowman cutter is good but you have to dust inside cutter with icing sugar well as it tends to stick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I spent 7p on 7 cutters that were advertised at 1p each. They then charged me over £30 Postage. When I tried to cancel the order, they refused!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I spent 7p on 7 cutters that were advertised at 1p each. They then charged me over £30 Postage. When I tried to cancel the order, they refused!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
Being the owner of a real VW Beetle I thought this product looked great. It doesn't work though - bits of dough get stuck in it and I haven't managed to make a single cookie with it!
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)