Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 8 May 2017
If you fancy booging down to some classic tunes from the 00's then buy this 2 disc album. Except some great tunes from the likes of Taylor Swift, Tinchy Stryder, Girls Aloud, Taio Cruz, The Pussycat Dolls, Soulja Boy, Black Eyed Peas, The Saturdays, Take That, S Club 7, and McFly. My favourite songs are: LADY GAGA - Pokerface, TINCHY STRYDER feat N-DUBZ - Number 1, and P!NK - So What.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good cds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Great, having had a full leg brace due to knee dislocation this is ideal for commuting to London every day. Comfortable and light. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2009
I bought this for my daughters 13th birthday party - and it went down a storm. They all sang along and danced about. The 42 tracks are nearly all well known 'pop' songs, that is mainly music that is manufactured for the mass market. You won't find any unusual bands - there is the odd classic such as Mamma Mia by ABBA, however for the younger audience it's great

Buy this for happy sing-a-long tunes for the summer, especially if you are or know any under 18s. Do not buy it if your child is a Goth, punk, emo, or indy-kid, but then I doubt that any such people would be looking at this page anyway! enjoy!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
I bought this album for a mates hen party cos she wanted girly-poppy songs & this seemed to fit the bill perfectly. All songs went down well with everyone (lots of sing-along) especially the hen!! Did the job & I still listen to it when I want to have a bounce & sing-along!! Very pleased :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2009
my two daughters love it (11 and 14)- good value for a heap of recent songs
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2009
Finally an album i can sing along to every song.
this is full of amazing songs that everyone likes.
check it out you wont be disappointed.
believe me

lisain4merz
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2009
one of the best pop party albums.i love all ths songs its a
great pop album iam the biggset pop party fAN EVER AND THIS IS GREAT .A MUST BUY
4 ANY POP FAN.
i listen to it nearly everyday its got alesha dixon,lady gaga,briteny,cascada,saturdays
,pink,suagbabes plus many more great songs and singers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
Really excellent CD - loads of songs for kids AND parents to sing along to - something for girls and boys too - we love it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2011
This compilation is definitely true to its title. I say this because many of the songs in the collection are musical tracks that you can play at a party and enjoy on this quality two disc set. Some of the songs in this compilation that you can listen to for yourself and/or playing at a party are "Shine" by Take That, "Mercy" by Duffy, and "Everytime We Touch" by Cascada. This collection is a must if you enjoy fun pop music to play at either a party and/or in private.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)