Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.04+ £1.24 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2015
Just what we need to help us along with the World Cup rugby! Will come in handy now for Saint Davids day .. Top quality item, very good price fast delivery, superb.. would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Delivery very prompt - ordered this in time for the RBS Six Nations England v Wales - unfortunately the match result wasn't as good as the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Was really looking forward to blowing this baby up to decorate my caravan but upon inflation all the air just leeks out. Poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Great product, fantastic value considering how much you could pay on match days! It came quickly, well packaged. Wluld recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Just what I needed for the function that I am attending, well worthy the monies i paid good for youJust what I needed,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
The Leek was easy to inflate and stayed inflated all evening. Our Welsh friend loved it, which is what we had hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Brilliant waved this in the Rugby match.....brought us luck....Wales won!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Good fun and very reasonable. Started to semi deflate after a while though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
felt like Max Boyce was in the room thinking of the giant leek
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Accidentally left it behind but - it is great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)