Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
safe and comfortable for baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
We bought this car seat to go with the Obaby Zezu Pramette. We got a lot of use out of it and was really great instead of having to take the full pram, you just click the car seat to the pram frame.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Very easy to use and very light. Much lighter than previous car seat we had for our first child.

Attaches very quickly & easily to the Obaby pushchair.

Would recommend to all parents in need for a car seat for their newborn & would recommend the obaby pushchair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
We purchased this for our daughter for her first child. The car seat is lightweight and versatile. Our grandson loves to sleep in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
Very comfy and high quality product, easy to put onto body of stroller...love it, and my wee one love it too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
The item arrived quickly. Although I haven't used it yet I tried it on the travel system and it slots on really easily. Very pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Only used it a couple of times but I love it easy to use my little boy sits comfortably in it worth the price would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Looks very comfortable and also should be easy to install into the car and very easy to put on pram delivery was very quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Our 2nd time purchasing this car seat (used it with our first child and now again for our 2nd) - no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent car seat. Comfy for baby, not to bulky. Love that it can be attached to the Zezu pram.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)