Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2009
Theres not much story to the movie, but its more about the humour and how Robert Pattinson's character is no way good enough to become a musician, need to see it to know what im talkin about! Its not the best film out but its funny and its got Robert Pattinson in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2009
I do not own this one yet personally but will soon. I thought this movie was funny but not much of a music presentation like Twilight the movie. He has a great voice and can write. Very impressive besides his good looks...You go Rob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Not for me, sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2010
anything with robert pattinson is bought up quite soundly! this is a movie that is funny and shows a side of him twilight fans all have been and will sometimes be in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2009
I liked Robert Pattinson in this movie.The other characters I thought were awfull,but I had to have this movie because of Robert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2010
A lovely film, Pattinson proves he is a great actor. I'm sure we can expect great things from him in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2010
What sould I say about this DVD? Well... maybe this will be enough: Rob :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)