Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
93
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Red|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2009
Great Football to use in the garden where it cannot break anything or doesn't travel too far.
Soft ball so it doesn't hurt. Suitable for children off all ages. Very durable and doesn't need pumping up.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
The first time my son pulled the ball out of his bag a large chunk of foam came away in his hand, within the week all the colour had gone it was useless.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
My kids love these foam balls. They are perfect for indoor use. Ours get daily use and over the course of a year the markings do wear off and the balls soften a bit bit are still completely usable. Great ball for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Exactly size 5, yes I measured ;). It's surprisingly durable, lasted a while, I used this is practice playing 5 a side and practicing skills. Only downside is that the black spots on it wore off within a 100 kicks of the ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Bought this for a term time Youth Club, so far has held up quite well, not yellow anymore which goes to show its popularity! Bought a blue one and a yellow one and pop up goal as an indoor football night when the weather was naff. Good price, good item, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
We bought this for our boys so that they could play in the house if the weather is bad and can't get outside. They love it and I find them dribbling around the house with it constantly and even if they get a bit energetic it is so light that they can't do much damage!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Having lost a similar blue football in deep foliage at the edge of the playing field, I bought this one to hopefully make it easier to find! A great ball for toddlers and young children as it is very soft yet strong enough to have a decent game of football. Would recommend to any young family for garden fun or a day out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
These balls are great to stop your children driving you mad kicking normal footballs against the garden fence !! . They are quite sturdy and even leaving them out in the rain doesn't seem to do any harm .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
We have put a basket ball net up in our sons room (he's 9yrs) and will soon be fixing a football goal to the wall and this is perfect for both! This was exactly what I was looking for - he can kick or throw as hard as he likes and it does no damage to anyone or anything. It leaves the very faintest mark on the wall (his are baby blue walls) from the black 'football pattern' on the ball but nothing obvious and at the end of the day we've designed the room so he can play the ball games so I can't moan!! Will definitely be ordering more as it always does to have a spare and he wants a different colour!
Great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Needed a football that would allow lads to get their pent up energy out without destroying the contents of our church hall. This is ideal. It is light so no matter how hard you kick / throw it it can't go too fast, and when it does hit something it doesn't hve enough momentum to damage anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)